## **Bangladesh Football Federation**

## **Development Committee (2018-2020)**

Sl.	Name	Designation
1	Kazi Md. Salahuddin	Chairman
2	Kazi Nabil Ahmed, MP	Deputy Chairman
3	Tabith Awal	Member
4	Md. Showkat Ali Khan Jahangir	Member
5	Md. Amirul Islam Babu	Member
6	Satyajit Das Rupu	Member
7	Md. Elias Hossain	Member
8	Md. Iqbal Hossain	Member
9	Md. Arif Hossain Moon	Member
10	Amit Khan Shuvro	Member
11	Mohidur Rahman Miraj	Member
12	Khondokar Rakibul Islam	Member
13	Md. Mohsin	Member
14	Md. Amer Khan	Member
15	S M Zakaria Babu	Member
16	Imteaz Ahmed Nakib	Member
17	Saifur Rahman Moni	Member
18	Gazi Sarwar Babu	Member
19	Md. Abu Nayeem Shohag, General Secretary, BFF	Member